• 29 - 30 September 2018
  • ICC Sydney

Get in Touch with Us!

We’re a bit more 21st century than the old can and string trick, so use your preferred method below to give us a shout. Our team will get back to you within 2 business days, but we’ll try for sooner! Meet our team below and reach out directly if you know who you're after. We're here to help. 

info@playworldaustralia.com.au | Facebook @PlayWorldAustralia | Instagram @PlayWorldAustralia

Meet our team! We're here to help!

Johnny Huynh | Account Manager
02 9422 2031 | Johnny@ReedPOP.com.au
My favourite game is Street Fighter and I'm the king of Guile - let's challenge!

Katherine Schmitt | Event Manager
02 9422 2528 | Katherine@ReedPOP.com.au
My favourite kids toy is making a comeback - I can't wait to see the new Polly Pocket! 

Laura Blagys | Marketing Manager
02 9422 2013 | Laura@ReedPOP.com.au
Tickle me yellow, my childhood bedroom was decked out with Spongebob...everything!

Glenn Barrington | Sales & Partnership Manager
02 9422 2935 | Glenn@ReedPOP.com.au
Forget all the other colours, the Red Power Ranger was and will always be the best!

Alana Brettle | Event Coordination Manager
02 9422 2540 | alana.brettle@reedexhibitions.com.au
Pie Face is the latest hit in my house! Watching the kids laugh and their eyes light up during the game is priceless! 

Phil Batty | Operations Manager 
02 9422 2679 | phil.batty@reedexhibitions.com.au
Beep...booop....beeep, beeep, boop...
boooooooooooop!

Max Miquel | Sales Executive
02 9422 2024 | Max.Miquel@Reedexpo.com.au
Honey I Shrunk the Kids still holds up as an awesome kids movie!