• 5-6 October, 2019
  • ICC Sydney

MEET OUR TEAM!

We’re a bit more 21st century than the old can and string trick, so use your preferred method below to give us a shout. Our team will get back to you within 2 business days, but we’ll try for sooner! Meet our team below and reach out directly if you know who you're after. We're here to help. 

info@playworldaustralia.com.au | Facebook @PlayWorldAustralia | Instagram @PlayWorldAustralia

Katherine Schmitt
Event Manager
02 9422 2528
 Katherine@ReedPOP.com.au

My favourite kids toy is making a comeback - I can't wait to see the new Polly Pocket! 

Ashley Sabbouh
Marketing Executive
02 9422  2558
ashley.sabbouh@reedexpo.com.au

It's always play time!

 

 

Phil Batty
Operations Manager 
02 9422 2679 
phil.batty@reedexhibitions.com.au

Beep...booop....beeep, beeep, boop...
boooooooooooop!

Alana Brettle
Event Coordination Manager
02 9422 2540
alana.brettle@reedexhibitions.com.au

Pie Face is the latest hit in my house! Watching the kids laugh and their eyes light up during the game is priceless! 

Glenn Barrington
Sales & Partnership Manager
02 9422 2935 
Glenn@ReedPOP.com.au

Forget all the other colours, the Red Power Ranger was and will always be the best!

Laura Blagys
Marketing Manager
02 9422 2013
 Laura@ReedPOP.com.au

Tickle me yellow, my childhood bedroom was decked out with Spongebob...everything!

Johnny Huynh
Account Manager
02 9422 2031
Johnny@ReedPOP.com.au

My favourite game is Street Fighter and I'm the king of Guile - let's challenge!

Jamee Gould
Marketing Executive
02 9422 4326
Jamee@ReedPOP.com.au

I only go to the cinema for the pic n mix! The dusty milk bottles are my absolute fave!

Peter Thompson
Account Manager
02 9422 2783
Peter@ReedPOP.com.au

I love old school toys; Transformers, He-man, Mask. That is what made my childhood!